Charles Abell (Vice Chair)

Partner, Furey, Doolan & Abell, LLP

Steve Barczy

Maryland Market President, United Bank

Eric Boehk

Partner, KPMG, LLP

Kelly Branaman

Secretary for Catholic Schools, ADW

Vince Burke

Vice President, B.F. Saul Company

Paul Choquette

Senior Vice President, Gilbane Building Company

Rev. Michael Conway, SDB

Treasurer, Salesian Province of St. Philip the Apostle

Michael Flynn

Partner, Gleason, Flynn, Emig, Fogleman & McAfee

Kim Ford

President & CEO, Martha’s Table

Lance Ford

Co-Founder, Palm Facility Services, LLC

Jeff Franco

CEO, Camino Consulting Group

Kevin Gallagher

Vice President, Assistant General Counsel, Host Hotels & Resorts

Lauralyn Beattie Lee (Past Chair)

President, Lee Partners, LLC

David Metzger

CFO, ACA Compliance Group

Mary Denney

Marketing Consultant

Richard Dumais (Chair)

Acting President Don Bosco Cristo Rey High School

Douglas Duncan

President & CEO, Leadership Greater Washington

Msgr. John Enzler

President & CEO, Catholic Charities-Washington, DC

Christopher Murphy

Vice President for Government Relations and Community, Georgetown University

Ricardo Roman

Senior Manager, Deloitte

Dr. Matt Shank

President Emeritus, Mary Mount University
President, Virginia Foundation of Independent Colleges

Marcus Washington

President, Washington Jesuit Academy